Discover Hidden Treasures Of Your Life: A Guide to Personal Fulfillment Through the Miracle Of Love

Linda Prejean
4 min readAug 15, 2024
Image supplied by Author, Topanga Canyon, Los Angeles, California

We have brought our dreams to reality since we were children. It is natural and normal and we can trust in our ability.

Instead, we became adults and began to doubt ourselves. We made it into something just out of reach, and if things worked out, it was luck. If something turned out better than we could have dreamed, we called it a miracle.

But manifesting our dreams is how we’re built, it’s who we are designed to be. A Course in Miracles Says, “Miracles are natural. When they do not occur something has gone wrong.”

As adults, we are not always in a state of love. We feel resentment, annoyance, or anger without realizing how our lives respond. As children, we were in pure love and it was easier to dream, and for the things we hoped for to show up on the outside.

I did this as a child with my love of horses, and the lesson was profound and lasting. My imagination somehow miraculously brought me a horse, even though i lived in the city and my parents didn’t have the means to make this possible. But people, resources, and opportunities showed up in a continuous flow, far greater than I could have hoped for, and today, decades later, I still feel the thrill of the hidden treasure I carried in my heart. I…

--

--